Albuquerque ARTCC

Air Route Traffic Control Center

Albuquerque ARTCC Instructional Staff

Austin Robison - Training Administrator ta@zabartcc.org

Instructors

Name CID Rating Email
Christopher Knepper 943427 I1 clknepper@yahoo.com
Jim Covert 988614 I1 j.covert929@gmail.com
Zachary Beard 995625 I1 zach@zabartcc.org
Robert Reifsnyder 1012930 I1 reifsnyder@gmail.com
David Rodriguez 1046570 I1 daverod723@gmail.com
Jeff Fox 1211833 I1 jeff.fox@zabartcc.org

Mentors

Name CID Rating Email
Tim Reeves 865270 C1 tim@zabartcc.org
Andrew Van Sickle 877679 S3 Andrewvs23@gmail.com
Ethan Klapper 884347 C3 eklapper@gmail.com
Christopher Kahl 908183 C3 chriskahl@zabartcc.org
Justin Berendsen 1236818 S3 jberends@asu.edu
Juan La Terza 1358609 C1 jmlaterza@gmail.com

Who's Online?

Controllers Online
Controller Position
No controllers online.
Pilots Online
Callsign Aircraft Flight
AAL513 A320/L KDFW - KPHX
AAL541 H/B763/L KPHX - KCLT
AAL686 A320/L KPHX - KSFO
AAL694 H/B744/L KPHX - PHNL
ASA794 B739/L KSEA - KABQ
BAW288 H/B744/L KPHX - EGLL
DAL162 1612 KDEN - KPHX
DAL3924 B738/L KPHX - KASE
N927BA PA24/G KBLH - KCHD
SWA330 B737/L KDAL - KPHX
UAL9881 E195/G KIWA - KCVG
ZHU3 H/B772/L KSFO - KPHX

ARTCC Info

Top Controllers - October
Controller Time
Juan La Terza 49:42:08
John Manley 19:31:37
Dustin Record 16:53:52
Jeremy Werderman 15:25:41
Christopher Knepper 14:52:34
Top Positions - October
Position Time
Albuquerque Center 78:42:17
Phoenix Tower 39:41:08
Phoenix Approach 25:16:53
Phoenix Ground 21:42:03
Albuquerque Approach 10:39:38
Teamspeak Server