Albuquerque ARTCC

Air Route Traffic Control Center

Albuquerque ARTCC Instructional Staff

Chris Knepper - Training Administrator ta@zabartcc.org

Instructors

Name CID Rating Email
Austin Robison 999230 I1 austin@zabartcc.org
Robert Reifsnyder 1012930 I1 reifsnyder@gmail.com
Jonathan Peck 1014804 I1 jonpeck524@gmail.com
Justin Lawrence 1149612 I1 justin@zabartcc.org

Mentors

Name CID Rating Email
Ethan Klapper 884347 C3 eklapper@gmail.com
Jim Covert 988614 C1 j.covert929@gmail.com
Jeremy Werderman 1167179 S3 jwvatsim@gmail.com
Justin Berendsen 1236818 S3 jberends@asu.edu
Scott Greene 1374893 S2 Packetflow@cox.net

Who's Online?

Controllers Online
Controller Position
No controllers online.
Pilots Online
Callsign Aircraft Flight
AAL465 B752 KPHX - KSAN
SWA4001 B737/L KPHX - KSNA
UAL1722 B752/L KPHX - KDEN

ARTCC Info

Top Controllers - August
Controller Time
Scott Greene 28:01:47
Jonathan Peck 25:31:47
Jeremy Werderman 19:37:06
Alex Kulak 18:23:09
Sebastian Protel 13:43:24
Top Positions - August
Position Time
Albuquerque Center 54:49:44
Phoenix Approach 45:58:46
Phoenix Tower 32:45:38
Phoenix Ground 29:17:44
Phoenix Departure 08:22:04
Teamspeak Server