Albuquerque ARTCC

Air Route Traffic Control Center

Albuquerque ARTCC Instructional Staff

Chris Knepper - Training Administrator ta@zabartcc.org

Instructors

Name CID Rating Email
Austin Robison 999230 I1 austin@zabartcc.org
Robert Reifsnyder 1012930 I1 reifsnyder@gmail.com
David Rodriguez 1046570 I1 daverod723@gmail.com
Justin Lawrence 1149612 I1 justin@zabartcc.org
Krikor Hajian 1283146 I1 krikorh@bvartcc.com

Mentors

Name CID Rating Email
Ethan Klapper 884347 C3 eklapper@gmail.com
Jeremy Werderman 1167179 S3 jwvatsim@gmail.com
Justin Berendsen 1236818 S3 jberends@asu.edu
Justin Davis 1330892 S3 thejmann07@gmail.com
Scott Greene 1374893 S2 Packetflow@cox.net

Who's Online?

Controllers Online
Controller Position
No controllers online.
Pilots Online
Callsign Aircraft Flight
AAL108 A320/L KMIA - KPHX
AAL401 B738 KAUS - KPHX
AAL419 B738/Q KLAS - KPHX
AUA50 H/B763/L KPHX - KCVG
DAL1115 B752/L KMSP - KPHX
DAL1987 B752/L KOKC - KABQ
SKW4567 CRJ9/L KTUS - KSLC
SWA1221 B737/L KSFO - KPHX
SWA3355 B737/L KAMA - KLAS

ARTCC Info

Top Controllers - June
Controller Time
Scott Greene 13:36:03
Dustin Record 09:09:14
Jeremy Werderman 08:30:45
Justin Davis 08:18:42
Jonathan Peck 08:15:49
Top Positions - June
Position Time
Albuquerque Center 24:36:22
Phoenix Ground 20:12:46
Phoenix Tower 19:33:17
Phoenix Approach 12:44:39
Phoenix Departure 04:42:22
Teamspeak Server