Albuquerque ARTCC

Air Route Traffic Control Center

Albuquerque ARTCC Instructional Staff

Chris Knepper - Training Administrator ta@zabartcc.org

Instructors

Name CID Rating Email
Jim Covert 988614 I1 j.covert929@gmail.com
Austin Robison 999230 I1 austin@zabartcc.org
Robert Reifsnyder 1012930 I1 reifsnyder@gmail.com
David Rodriguez 1046570 I1 daverod723@gmail.com
Justin Lawrence 1149612 I1 justin@zabartcc.org

Mentors

Name CID Rating Email
Tim Reeves 865270 C1 tim@zabartcc.org
Ethan Klapper 884347 C3 eklapper@gmail.com
Christopher Kahl 908183 C3 chriskahl@zabartcc.org
Jeremy Werderman 1167179 S3 jwvatsim@gmail.com
Justin Berendsen 1236818 S3 jberends@asu.edu
Justin Davis 1330892 S3 thejmann07@gmail.com
Scott Greene 1374893 S2 Packetflow@cox.net

Who's Online?

Controllers Online
Controller Position
Alex Will/S1 ABQ_GND
Pilots Online
Callsign Aircraft Flight
AAL253 B752/L KSAN - KPHX
ACA586 T/B733/F KPHX - KLAS
ASA252 T/B738/F KPHX - KLAX
CCN112 E170/L KSAN - KPHX
DAL6406 B739/L KMSP - KPHX
SKW3418 CRJ7/G KPHX - KSLC
SKW5336 E75L/L KABQ - KDEN
SWA3215 T/B738/F KABQ - KSAN
SWA3720 B737 KABQ - KDFW
SWA644 B737/L KMDW - KPHX
SWA752 B738/L KDAL - KPHX
UAL272 A320 KSLC - KABQ
UAL615 B739/L KPHX - KLAS

ARTCC Info

Top Controllers - April
Controller Time
Joshua Welte 13:46:04
Justin Lawrence 10:50:37
Dustin Record 08:47:06
Jeremy Werderman 07:51:02
Alex Will 06:21:19
Top Positions - April
Position Time
Albuquerque Center 27:52:52
Phoenix Tower 27:39:20
Phoenix Ground 16:44:25
Phoenix Approach 13:58:47
Albuquerque Ground 05:50:53
Teamspeak Server