Albuquerque ARTCC

Air Route Traffic Control Center

Albuquerque ARTCC Instructional Staff

Chris Knepper - Training Administrator ta@zabartcc.org

Instructors

Name CID Rating Email
Jim Covert 988614 I1 j.covert929@gmail.com
Zachary Beard 995625 I1 zach@zabartcc.org
Austin Robison 999230 I1 austin@zabartcc.org
Robert Reifsnyder 1012930 I1 reifsnyder@gmail.com
David Rodriguez 1046570 I1 daverod723@gmail.com
Justin Lawrence 1149612 I1 justin@zabartcc.org

Mentors

Name CID Rating Email
Tim Reeves 865270 C1 tim@zabartcc.org
Ethan Klapper 884347 C3 eklapper@gmail.com
Christopher Kahl 908183 C3 chriskahl@zabartcc.org
Justin Berendsen 1236818 S3 jberends@asu.edu
Justin Davis 1330892 S3 thejmann07@gmail.com

Who's Online?

Controllers Online
Controller Position
jonathan peck/C1 ABQ_CTR
Pilots Online
Callsign Aircraft Flight
AAL116 CRJ7/L KPHX - KSAN
AAL400 B738/L KPHX - CYYC
AAL420 B738/L KPHX - CYYC
AAL750 B738/L KPHX - CYYC
AAL889 A320/Q KDFW - KPHX
DAL5406 B739/L KPHX - CYYC
DAL8928 A320/L KPHX - KLAX
ENY3553 CRJ7/L KAMA - KDFW
SWA4250 B738/L KPHX - MMUN
SWA61 B738/L KDEN - KABQ
UAL555 H/B773 KTCC - KELP
WJA1402 B738/L CYYC - KPHX
WJA1517 B736/L KPHX - CYYC
WWA3238 A320/L KABQ - KLAX

ARTCC Info

Top Controllers - February
Controller Time
Cliff DeVaul 30:48:40
Joshua Welte 26:25:39
Jonathan Peck 19:20:49
Justin Lawrence 18:13:32
Benjamin Schine 16:29:33
Top Positions - February
Position Time
Albuquerque Center 62:55:37
Phoenix Tower 47:47:42
Phoenix Ground 33:34:57
Phoenix Approach 24:06:56
Tucson Approach 07:05:16
Teamspeak Server