Albuquerque ARTCC

Air Route Traffic Control Center

Albuquerque ARTCC Instructional Staff

Chris Knepper - Training Administrator ta@zabartcc.org

Instructors

Name CID Rating Email
Jim Covert 988614 I1 j.covert929@gmail.com
Zachary Beard 995625 I1 zach@zabartcc.org
Austin Robison 999230 I1 austin@zabartcc.org
Robert Reifsnyder 1012930 I1 reifsnyder@gmail.com
David Rodriguez 1046570 I1 daverod723@gmail.com
Justin Lawrence 1149612 I1 justin@zabartcc.org

Mentors

Name CID Rating Email
Tim Reeves 865270 C1 tim@zabartcc.org
Ethan Klapper 884347 C3 eklapper@gmail.com
Christopher Kahl 908183 C3 chriskahl@zabartcc.org
Justin Berendsen 1236818 S3 jberends@asu.edu
Justin Davis 1330892 S3 thejmann07@gmail.com
Juan La Terza 1358609 C1 jmlaterza@gmail.com

Who's Online?

Controllers Online
Controller Position
Robert Reifsnyder/I1 ABQ_15_CTR
Pilots Online
Callsign Aircraft Flight
AA671 B738/L KDEN - KTUS
AAY103 A320/L KOGD - KIWA
ASA1804 B738/L KPHX - MMMX
AVL20 H/B744/L KPHX - KDFW
KAL1010 A320 KSAN - KPHX
SWA588 B738/L KPHX - KABQ
UAL4933 B737/L KIAH - KABQ
UAL594 A320/L KDEN - KPHX

ARTCC Info

Top Controllers - December
Controller Time
Robert Reifsnyder 19:41:17
Cliff DeVaul 17:17:45
Justin Lawrence 15:16:54
Joshua Welte 13:43:07
Ryan Coker 12:55:12
Top Positions - December
Position Time
Albuquerque Center 41:34:51
Phoenix Ground 22:12:31
Phoenix Tower 17:00:18
Albuquerque Ground 13:37:13
Phoenix Approach 11:22:18
Teamspeak Server